Log in

2023-2024 Committee Chairs

Admissions: Sarah E. Ulmer, Esquire

Audit: Jeffrey P. Miller, Esquire

Grievances: Marc A. Boyko, Esquire

Judicial: Jennifer W. Fischer, Esquire

Nominating: Samuel T. Bernier, Esquire and Sarah M. Carroll, Esquire

Pro Bono: Trevor B. Reid, Esquire

Website:  HCBA Administrator

If you have questions for our committee chairs please send us an email.

Copyright © 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software