Henrico County Circuit Court


Hon. Lee A. Harris, Jr., Presiding Judge, Chief Judge

Hon. Richard S. Wallerstein, Jr., Presiding Judge

Hon. John Marshall, Presiding Judge
Hon. Randall G. Johnson, Jr., Presiding Judge

Hon. Rondelle D. Herman, Presiding Judge


 The Hon. Heidi S. Barshinger

Contact Information

4301 East Parham Road
P. O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273-0775
(804) 501-4202

Henrico Circuit Court website

Circuit Court Informational Pamphlet 


Rules of Court (updated 8.26.20)

Suggested Practices and Procedures (Civil Cases)

Copyright © 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software